What are the phases of menstrual cycle?

Posted on

What are the phases of menstrual cycle?​

Answer:The four phases of the menstrual cycle are menstruation, the follicular phase, ovulation and the luteal phase. Common menstrual problems include heavy or painful periods and premenstrual syndrome (PMS). Knowing when in the menstrual cycle a woman is most likely to conceive can increase the chance of pregnancy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.