Pinamulan ng aurora,

Posted on

Pinamulan ng aurora


Aurora was part of the province of Quezon. Aurora was, in fact, named after Aurora Aragon, the wife of Pres. Manuel L. Quezon, the president of the Philippine Commonwealth, after whom the mother province was named.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.